Filiali Banca di Imola

Inserisci un indirizzo: Esempio: Via Emilia, Imola

La mia Posizione

Elenco completo filiali

    • Sede Centrale

      Via Appia, 21

      40026 Imola

      0542.605011

      sede@bancadiimola.it

    • Agenzia A

      Via Amendola, 67 - Angolo Via T.Casoni

      40026 Imola

      0542.29122

      agenzia_a@bancadiimola.it

    • Agenzia B

      Via Puccini, 40

      40026 Imola

      0542.690017

      agenzia_b@bancadiimola.it

    • Agenzia C

      Viale Zappi 16/A

      40026 Imola

      0542.33112

      agenzia_c@bancadiimola.it

    • Agenzia D

      Via Campanella, 29/F

      40026 Imola

      0542.25905

      agenzia_d@bancadiimola.it

    • Agenzia E

      Via F.lli Gualandi, 8/c - Quartiere Zolino

      40026 Imola

      0542.626718

      agenzia_e@bancadiimola.it

    • Agenzia G

      Piazzale Leonardo da Vinci, 1

      40026 Imola

      0542/27568

      agenzia_g@bancadiimola.it

    • Agenzia Zona Industriale

      Via Romagnoli, 1

      40026 Imola

      0542.642502

      zonaind@bancadiimola.it

    • Bubano

      Via Lume, 1854

      40027 Bubano di Mordano

      0542.56124

      bubano@bancadiimola.it

    • Budrio

      Via Partengo, 15

      40054 Budrio

      051.800835

      budrio@bancadiimola.it

    • Casalecchio di Reno

      Via Porrettana, 189-193

      40033 Casalecchio di Reno

      051.6132550

      casalecchio@bancadiimola.it

    • Casalfiumanese

      Via Montanara, 15/a

      40020 Casalfiumanese

      0542.667095

      casalfiumanese@bancadiimola.it

    • Castel Guelfo

      Via Gramsci, 5/d

      40023 Castel Guelfo

      0542.53884

      castelguelfo@bancadiimola.it

    • Castel Maggiore

      Via Gramsci, 161

      40013 Castel Maggiore

      051.6321847

      castelmaggiore@bancadiimola.it

    • Castel San Pietro Terme

      Piazza Garibaldi, 1 ang. Via Cavour

      40024 Castel San Pietro Terme

      051.6951470

      cspt@bancadiimola.it

    • Crevalcore

      Corso Matteotti, 298

      40014 Crevalcore

      051.981707

      crevalcore@bancadiimola.it

    • Fontanelice

      Via Mengoni, 7

      40025 Fontanelice

      0542.92848

      fontanelice@bancadiimola.it

    • Mordano

      Via B.G. Vitali, 23/25

      40027 Mordano

      0542.56121

      mordano@bancadiimola.it

    • Osteria Grande

      Via Emilia Ponente, 6245

      40060 Osteria Grande di C.S.Pietro T.

      051.945025

      osteriagrande@bancadiimola.it

    • Ozzano Emilia

      Via Emilia, 216

      40064 Ozzano Emilia

      051.796944

      ozzano@bancadiimola.it

    • Pianoro

      Via Nazionale , 133/b ang. Via Risorgimento

      40065 Pianoro

      051/777126

      pianoro@bancadiimola.it

    • Poggio Piccolo

      Via San Carlo, 10/b

      40023 Poggio Piccolo di Castel Guelfo

      0542.670564

      poggiopiccolo@bancadiimola.it

    • Ponticelli

      Via Montanara, 252

      40026 Ponticelli di Imola

      0542.690330

      ponticelli@bancadiimola.it

    • Porretta Terme

      Via Giuseppe Mazzini 151

      40026 Porretta

      0534/23473

      porretta@bancadiimola.it

    • San Giovanni P.

      Via Circ.ne V.Veneto, 9/b

      40017 San Giovanni in Persiceto

      051.6871851

      sangiovanni@bancadiimola.it

    • San Lazzaro di Savena

      Via Emilia Levante, 239/c

      40068 San Lazzaro di Savena

      051.6272695

      sanlazzaro@bancadiimola.it

    • Sasso Morelli

      Via Correcchio, 76/a

      40060 Sasso Morelli di Imola

      0542.55004

      sassomorelli@bancadiimola.it

    • Sasso Marconi

      Via del Mercato, 28/30

      40037 Sasso Marconi

      051.840049

      Sasso_marconi@bancadiimola.it

    • Sesto Imolese

      Via Marchi, 8/10

      40060 Sesto Imolese di Imola

      0542.40288

      sestoimolese@bancadiimola.it

    • Spazzate Sassatelli

      Via Cardinala, 11/a

      40060 Spazzate Sassatelli di Imola

      0542.40504

      spazzate@bancadiimola.it

    • Toscanella

      Piazza Gramsci, 17/18

      40060 Toscanella di Dozza

      0542.672286

      toscanella@bancadiimola.it

    • Villanova

      Via Tosarelli ang. Via Merighi

      40055 Villanova di Castenaso

      051.6053376

      villanova@bancadiimola.it

    • Cento

      Via Guercino, 13

      44042 Cento

      051/6831288

      cento@bancadiimola.it

    • Bagnara

      Piazza Marconi, 14

      48010 Bagnara

      0545.76921

      bagnara@bancadiimola.it

    • Casola Valsenio

      Via Soglia, 7

      48010 Casola Valsenio

      0546.76274

      casolavalsenio@bancadiimola.it

    • Castel Bolognese

      Via Emilia Levante, 28

      48014 Castel Bolognese

      0546.656918 - 0546.656917

      castelbolognese@bancadiimola.it

    • Riolo Terme

      Piazzetta Leonida Costa, 1/2/3

      48025 Riolo Terme

      0546.71869

      rioloterme@bancadiimola.it

    • Solarolo

      Piazzale Caduti, 16

      48027 Solarolo

      0546.53373

      solarolo@bancadiimola.it

    • Firenzuola

      Piazza Agnolo n. 18

      50033 Firenzuola

      055/819503

      firenzuola@bancadiimola.it

    • Milano Sede

      Via Giorgio Giulini 3

      20123 Milano

      02.8858531

      milanosede@bancadiimola.it

    • Milano Agenzia 1

      Via Giuseppe Giusti 41

      20154 Milano

      02.33606763

      milanoag1@bancadiimola.it

Riduci Mappa